Judge Meg Steinbeck, Chair of the Trial Court Budget Commission (TCBC), appointed Chief Judge Don Myers as the new Co-Chair of the Due Process Workgroup. He will co-chair the Workgroup with Judge Diana Moreland of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit, who also serves as the Chair of the Commission on Trial Court Performance and Accountability (TCP&A).

The Due Process Workgroup, created in 2015, is a joint effort between TCBC and the TCP&A. The charge of the Workgroup is to identify factors affecting the cost of providing expert witness, court interpreting, and court reporting services to develop fiscal and operational recommendations for the provision of due process services.

The Latest

Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023