ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 2024-16

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE & OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE COUNTY COURTS FOR 2025

Pursuant to the authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration, and in conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates to Judges of the County Court is made, to become **effective January 1**, **2025**, unless otherwise provided herein, and continue until further order of this Court and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Orange County Criminal Division

Judges Andrew L. Cameron, Elizabeth J. Starr, and Mark Steven Miller Judges Steve Jewett and Faye L. Allen Judges Evellen Jewett and Mark A. Skipper Judges Martha C. Adams and Amanda S. Bova

Orange County Civil Division

Judges Jeanette Dejuras Bigney and Heather G. Guarch Judges Cherish Adams and Amy J. Carter Judges Adam McGinnis and Jeramy C. Beasley Judges Carly S. Wish and Eric H. DuBois Judges Doug Walker and David P. Johnson

Orange County Administrative Division

Judges Tina L. Caraballo and Brian F. Duckworth

Osceola County Criminal Division

Judges Stefania C. Jancewicz and Celia Thacker Dorn

Osceola County Civil Division

Judges Gabrielle N. Sanders-Morency and Juna M. Pulayya

If a Judge is not available to consider a matter assigned to him or her, the matter shall be presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance, or available to provide assistance, in the holding or hearing or conduct of trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of the County Court. If the Administrative Judge of the County Court is not available to hear the matter, it shall be presented to the Chief Judge.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 12th day of December, 2024.

- Ogene Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List <u>http://www.ninthcircuit.org</u>