IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2024

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals to be heard by the Circuit Court and petitions for writ to be heard by the Circuit Court three judge appellate panel are hereby made pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-03, **effective**

January 1, 2024:

Panel A

Judge Michael J. Snure Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Michael Deen

Panel C

Judge Diego M. Madrigal, III Judge Kevin B. Weiss Judge Jenifer M. Harris

Panel E

Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Heather L. Higbee

Panel G

Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Michael S. Kraynick Judge Robert J. Egan

Panel I

Judge Leticia Marques Judge Barbara J. Leach Judge Alison A. Kerestes

Panel K

Judge Vincent Falcone, III Judge Greg A. Tynan

Panel B

Judge Vincent Chiu
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge
Judge Eric J. Netcher

Panel D

Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge Margaret H. Schreiber

Panel F

Judge Gisela T. Laurent Judge Mikaela Nix Judge Mark S. Blechman

Panel H

Judge Mike Murphy Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Elizabeth J. Gibson

Panel J

Judge Denise Beamer Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge A. James Craner

Panel L

Judge John E. Jordan Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Craig A. McCarthy

Osceola Panel A
Judge Keith A. Carsten
Judge Tanya Davis Wilson
Judge Holly N. Derenthal

Osceola Panel B Judge John Beamer Judge Hal C. Epperson, Jr.

Judge Brian Sandor

Judge Laura Shaffer

Osceola Panel C

Judge Tom Young
Judge Christine E. Arendas
Judge Christy C. Collins

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2024, through and including April 30, 2024.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2024, through and including August 31, 2024.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2024, through and including December 31, 2024.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 13th day of November, 2023.

Lisa T. Munyon

Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org