IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE & OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENT OF ALTERNATE JUDGES OF THE COUNTY COURTS FOR 2024

Pursuant to the authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration, and in conformity with the agreement of the Judges concerned, the following assignment of alternates to Judges of the County Court is made, to become **effective January 1**, **2024**, unless otherwise provided herein, and continue until further order of this Court and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

Orange County Criminal Division

Judges Adam McGinnis and Elizabeth J. Starr Judges Steve Jewett and Faye Allen Judges Amy J. Carter and K. Doug Walker Judges Martha Adams and Carly S. Wish

Orange County Civil Division

Judges Jeanette D. Bigney, Cherish Adams, and David P. Johnson Judges Evellen Jewett and Eric H. DuBois Judges Andrew L. Cameron and Amanda S. Bova

Orange County Administrative Division

Judges Tina L. Caraballo and Brian F. Duckworth

Osceola County Division

Judges Stefania Jancewicz and Gabrielle N. Sanders-Morency

If a Judge is not available to consider a matter assigned to him or her, the matter shall be

presented to the Judge's alternate. Judges needing assistance, or available to provide assistance,

in the holding or hearing or conduct of trials should first contact their alternates for assistance or

to offer assistance. If both the Judge to whom the action is assigned and the Judge's alternate are

unavailable, the matter shall be presented to the Administrative Judge of the County Court. If

the Administrative Judge of the County Court is not available to hear the matter, it shall be

presented to the Chief Judge.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 9th day of November, 2023.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List

http://www.ninthcircuit.org