IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

AMENDED ORDER ESTABLISHING DIVISIONS AND ASSIGNING JUDGES TO DIVISIONS IN THE CIRCUIT AND COUNTY COURTS OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT FOR 2024

Pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and to promote the efficient and timely disposition of judicial business in the Circuit and County Courts of the Ninth Judicial Circuit of Florida, the following Divisions and Subdivisions and assignment of Judges are hereby established, **effective July 1, 2024**, and shall continue until further order of this Court unless otherwise provided herein and superseding any provisions in prior Administrative Orders which may be inconsistent:

I. CIRCUIT JUDGE ASSIGNMENTS IN ORANGE COUNTY:

Division 1 - Circuit Criminal and Jimmy Ryce Act:	Subdivision No.
Judge Vincent Falcone, III Judge Vincent S. Chiu Judge Diego M. Madrigal, III Judge Barbara J. Leach Judge Kevin B. Weiss Judge Robert J. Egan Judge Michael J. Snure Judge Leticia Marques Judge Jenifer M. Harris Judge Alicia L. Latimore	10-1 11-1 12-1 14-1 15-1 16-1 17-1 19-1 (Post-Conviction Matters) 20-1 22-1 23-1 (In-Jail VOP; Unified Problem Solving Court - Veteran's Court; Adult Drug Court; Mental Health Court; Competency Court)
<u>Division 2 - Circuit Civil</u> :	Subdivision No.
Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez Judge Margaret H. Schreiber	33-2 34-2 35-2

Judge A. James Craner Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Eric J. Netcher Judge John E. Jordan Judge Brian S. Sandor	36-2 37-2 39-2 40-2 43-2 (Business Court) 48-2
Division 3 - Family Court-Domestic Relations:	Subdivision No.
Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Elizabeth J. Gibson Judge Michael Deen Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Mikaela Nix-Walker Judge Craig A. McCarthy	29-3 30-3 31-3 38-3 42-3 47-3
<u>Division 3a - Family Court-Domestic Violence</u> :	Subdivision No.
Judge Gisela T. Laurent Judge Alison Kerestes Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge Denise Kim Beamer	41-3 44-3 45-3 46-3
Division 4 - Family Court- Delinquency and Dependency:	Subdivision No.
Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Alicia L. Latimore	03-4 (Dependency) 05-4 (Family Dependency Drug Court; Early Childhood Court)
Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Reginald K. Whitehead	07-4 (Dependency) 08-4 (Delinquency)
<u>Division 5 – Probate, Guardianships, Mental Health, Trusts:</u>	Subdivision No.
Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Heather L. Higbee Judge Michael Murphy Division 11 – Chief Judge Division – (civil and criminal trial assistance and case assignments as designated by Chief	01-5 02-5 09-5 Subdivision No. (Judge)

Judge Lisa T. Munyon

99-11

II. CIRCUIT JUDGE ASSIGNMENTS IN OSCEOLA COUNTY:

Division A - Circuit Criminal, Juvenile Delinquency and	
Jimmy Ryce Act:	Subdivision No.

(includes circuit criminal cases involving domestic violence)

Judge John D.W. Beamer 10-A Judge Tanya Davis Wilson 11-A Judge Keith A. Carsten 12-A

Judge Alicia L. Latimore 13-A (Unified Problem Solving

Court – Veteran's Court; Adult Drug Court; Mental

Health Court; Competency Court)

Division B - Circuit Civil: Subdivision No.

Judge Christine E. Arendas 20-B (Includes Probate, Guardianships,

> Mental Health, and Risk Protection Orders)

Judge John E. Jordan 23-B (Business Court)

Division C - Family Court -Subdivision No.

Domestic Relations, Child Support Enforcement,

Domestic Violence Injunctions, and Repeat/Sexual/Dating Violence/

Stalking Injunctions to be on Rotating Basis Between

Subdivisions 30-C, 40-C and 43-C:

Judge Holly Derenthal 30-C Judge Christy C. Collins 40-C Judge Hal C. Epperson, Jr. 43-C

<u>Division C – Dependency and Dependency-Related Dissolutions:</u>

Judge Laura Shaffer 41-C

Division E - Circuit Civil: Subdivision No.

(includes Probate, Guardianships, Mental Health,

and Risk Protection Orders)

Judge Tom Young 22-E

Division F – Chief Judge Division:

Subdivision No.

(case assignments as designated by Chief Judge)

Judge Lisa T. Munyon

As Assigned

21-F

III. COUNTY JUDGE ASSIGNMENTS IN ORANGE COUNTY:

Division 6 - County Civil Division:	Subdivision No.
	70.6
Judge Adam McGinnis	70-6
Judge Evellen Jewett	71-6
Judge Eric H. DuBois	72-6
Judge Andrew L. Cameron	73-6
Judge Cherish Adams	74-6
Judge Doug Walker	75-6 76-6
Judge Amanda S. Bova	76-6
Judge Jeramy C. Beasley	77-6
Judge Jeanette Dejuras Bigney	78-6
<u>Division 7 - County Criminal Divisions</u> : (misdemeanor & traffic cases)	Subdivision No.
Judge Elizabeth J. Starr	61-7
Judge Brian F. Duckworth	62-7
Judge Tina L. Caraballo	63-7
Judge Amy J. Carter	80-7
Judge Mark A. Skipper	81-7
Judge Carly S. Wish	82-7
Judge Martha C. Adams	83-7
Judge Steve Jewett	84-7
Judge David P. Johnson	85-7
Judge David 1 . Johnson	05 1
Division 8 - County Specialized Divisions:	Subdivision No.
Judge Faye L. Allen (Trials & misdemeanors involving domestic relations issues)	50-8
As Assigned	51-8 (located at BRC)
Judge Tina L. Caraballo	53-8
As Assigned (Non-criminal infractions and ordinance violations; animal control)	55-8
<u>Division 9 - West Orange County Division:</u>	Subdivision No.

Ocoee

Division 10 - Northwest Orange County Division:

Subdivision No.

As Assigned

Apopka Winter Park

71-H

IV. COUNTY JUDGE ASSIGNMENTS IN OSCEOLA COUNTY:

<u>Division G - County Civil</u> : (all county civil matters and non-criminal ordinance violations)	Subdivision No.
(an county civil matters and non-criminal ordinance violations)	
Judge Juna M. Pulayya	60-G
Judge Gabrielle N. Sanders-Morency	61-G
Division H - County Criminal:	
(misdemeanors, traffic, and county criminal	
cases involving domestic violence, and criminal ordinance violations)	
Judge Celia Thacker Dorn	80-H

This Order does not preclude other secondary assignments of any Circuit Judge, nor does it preclude any Circuit Judge being given any assignment at any time in the Circuit Court of the Ninth Judicial Circuit or in the County Courts of Orange or Osceola Counties; and this Order does not preclude other secondary assignments of any County Judge, nor does it preclude any County Judge being given any assignment at any time in the Circuit Court of the Ninth Judicial Circuit when eligible, or in the County Court of Orange County or Osceola County when necessary for the proper administration of the courts.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 14th day of June, 2024.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Court, Orange County Clerk of Court, Osceola County General E-Mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org

Judge Stefania C. Jancewicz