IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, IN AND FOR ORANGE AND OSCEOLA COUNTIES, FLORIDA

ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2023

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals to be heard by the Circuit Court and petitions for writ to be heard by the Circuit Court three judge appellate panel are hereby made pursuant to the authority of Florida Rule of General Practice and Judicial Administration 2.215, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-03, **effective**

January 1, 2023:

Panel A

Judge Paetra Brownlee Judge Diego M. Madrigal, III Judge Joshua Mize

Panel C

Judge Luis F. Calderon Judge Wayne C. Wooten Judge Barbara J. Leach

Panel E

Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton Judge Leticia Marques Judge Mikaela Nix

Panel G

Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Alice L. Blackwell Judge Keith F. White

Panel I

Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge Judge Gisela T. Laurent Judge Reginald K. Whitehead

Panel B

Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Mike Murphy Judge Tarlika Navarro

Panel D

Judge Vincent Chiu Judge Heather Pinder Rodriguez Judge Alison A. Kerestes

Panel F

Judge Vincent Falcone III Judge Robert J. Egan Judge Heather L. Higbee

Panel H

Judge Denise Beamer Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Michael S. Kraynick

Panel J

Judge John E. Jordan Judge Jenifer M. Harris Judge A. James Craner Panel K

Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Craig A. McCarthy Judge Diana M. Tennis

Osceola Panel A

Judge Laura Shaffer Judge Christy C. Collins Judge Michael J. Snure

Osceola Panel C

Judge Eric J. Netcher Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Tanya Davis Wilson Panel L

Judge Kevin B. Weiss Judge Michael Deen Judge Margaret H. Schreiber

Osceola Panel B

Judge John Beamer
Judge Tom Young
Judge Keith A. Carsten

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2023, through and including April 30, 2023.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2023, through and including August 31, 2023.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2023, through and including December 31, 2023.

DONE AND ORDERED at Orlando, Florida, this 16th day of November, 2022.

Lisa T. Munyon Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org