# AMENDED ORDER OF ASSIGNMENTS OF CIRCUIT JUDGES TO APPELLATE PANELS FOR 2021

The following assignments of Judges to Appellate Panels for the Three Judge Appellate Panel System for purposes of resolving appeals to be heard by the Circuit Court and petitions for writ to be heard by the Circuit Court three judge appellate panel are hereby made pursuant to the assignment authority of Rule 2.215, Florida Rules of Judicial Administration, and pursuant to Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Amended Administrative Order No. 2015-10-03, **effective February 22,** 2021:

Panel A

Judge Julie H. O'Kane Judge Chad K. Alvaro Judge Tanya Davis Wilson

Panel C

Judge Luis F. Calderon Heather Pinder Rodriguez Judge A. James Craner

Panel E

Judge Elaine A. Barbour Judge Greg A. Tynan Judge Heather L. Higbee

Panel G

Judge Lisa T. Munyon Judge Barbara J. Leach Judge Alice L. Blackwell

Panel I

Judge Reginald K. Whitehead Judge Leticia Marques Judge Mike Murphy Panel B

Judge Vincent Falcone III Judge Gisela T. Laurent Judge Jeffrey L. Ashton

Panel D

Judge Bob LeBlanc Judge Keith F. White Judge Wayne C. Wooten

Panel F

Judge John Beamer Judge Christy C. Collins Judge Joshua Mize

Panel H

Judge Vincent Chiu Judge Kevin B. Weiss Judge Denise Beamer

Panel J

Judge John E. Jordan Judge Mark S. Blechman Judge Paetra Brownlee

#### Panel K

Judge Jenifer M. Harris Judge Patricia L. Strowbridge Judge Renee A. Roche

### Osceola Panel A

Judge Laura Shaffer Judge Diego Martin Madrigal, III Judge Mikela Nix

## Osceola Panel B

Judge Tom Young Judge Michael Scott Kraynick Judge Keith A. Carsten

#### Osceola Panel C

Judge Alicia L. Latimore Judge Diana M. Tennis Judge Robert J. Egan

The first Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from January 1, 2021, through and including April 30, 2021.

The second Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from May 1, 2021, through and including August 31, 2021.

The third Judge listed for each panel shall be the Presiding Judge on all cases filed and assigned to said panel from September 1, 2021, through and including December 31, 2021.

**DONE AND ORDERED** at Orlando, Florida, this **1** day of February, 2021.

Donald A. Myers, Jr. Chief Judge

Copies to:

Clerk of Courts, Orange County Clerk of Courts, Osceola County General E-mail Distribution List http://www.ninthcircuit.org